Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

DomainSherpa Review

The DomainSherpa Review is a domain name portfolio review and critique by experts in the industry, including Andrew Rosener and Shane Cultra, as well as various guest Sherpas. Hosted by Tess Diaz.

Join the DomainSherpa Review

Latest Review

DomainSherpa Review – January 18, 2022: Asking for Directions(.com) on Rally Road; and NameJet Domains: Harlan.com, BigMove.com, & Forward.org

DomainSherpa Review – January 18, 2022: Asking for Directions(.com) on Rally Road; and NameJet Domains: Harlan.com, BigMove.com, & Forward.org

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We skip the Domain Name Game again and instead talk about how MediaOptions participated in the listing of Directions.com on Rally Road, making it the first publicly-traded, fractionalized domain on an SEC approved platform! Huge shout out to Drew, the rest of the MediaOptions team, and Rally Road on a monumental event;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com in our #NameJetGonnaJet segment, including Harlan.com, BigMove.com, & Forward.org;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Drew, Josh, Braden Pollock & Ammar Kubba – so be sure to tune in!

More Reviews

DomainSherpa Review – December 21, 2021: Year-End Review and NameJet Domains: Kristy.com, HomeProtection.com, Splinter.com, & Treatment.org

DomainSherpa Review – December 21, 2021: Year-End Review and NameJet Domains: Kristy.com, HomeProtection.com, Splinter.com, & Treatment.org

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn We learn about how 2021 turned out for the Sherpas in our year-end review, even getting them to disclose actual numbers;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including Kristy.com, HomeProtection.com, Splinter.com & Treatment.org;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Drew, Braden Pollock & Andrew Miller- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa Review – December 3, 2021: ThoughtConvergence Portfolio On NameJet: LegalBuilder.com, Joinr.com, DimSum.com, OxyBuilders.com

DomainSherpa Review – December 3, 2021: ThoughtConvergence Portfolio On NameJet: LegalBuilder.com, Joinr.com, DimSum.com, OxyBuilders.com

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: LegalBuilder.com, Joinr.com, DimSum.com & OxyBuilders.com;
• We review a list of ThoughtConvergence portfolio domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including AKA.com, Helpline.com, Aftermarket.com & Nonstop.com;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Drew, Ammar Kubba & Jason Sheppard- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa Review – October 28, 2021: Got You All In Check: Blinder.io, OpenSwim.com, Temptation.io, DaoX.com, Teeny.com

DomainSherpa Review – October 28, 2021: Got You All In Check: Blinder.io, OpenSwim.com, Temptation.io, DaoX.com, Teeny.com

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: Blinder.io, OpenSwim.com, Temptation.io, DaoX.com & Teeny.com;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including TaxSoftware.com, TravelAmerica.com, WealthSecrets.com & Woha.com;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Drew, Shane, Ammar Kubba & Andrew Miller- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa Review – October 25, 2021: 10 Days or Less: Kubic.com, Hospitality.com, Teamology.com

DomainSherpa Review – October 25, 2021: 10 Days or Less: Kubic.com, Hospitality.com, Teamology.com

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: Kubic.com, Hospitality.com & Teamology.com;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including ScottsdaleHomes.com, EuropeanImports.com, Telanovela.com, & Rendezvous.org;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Drew, Josh, & Braden Pollock- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa Review – September 7, 2021: Domaining from A to Z: Metabrand.com, Ferry.org, ZeroFeeProcessing.com, FirstArt.com, Z.org

DomainSherpa Review – September 7, 2021: Domaining from A to Z: Metabrand.com, Ferry.org, ZeroFeeProcessing.com, FirstArt.com, Z.org

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: Metabrand.com, Ferry.org, ZeroFeeProcessing.com, FirstArt.com & Z.org;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including Muffle.com, MasterAcademy.com, & Fiesta.net;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Josh, Braden Pollock & Ammar Kubba- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa Review – August 26, 2021: Money Badger: Grow.cc, Galleon.com, 88Shop.com

DomainSherpa Review – August 26, 2021: Money Badger: Grow.cc, Galleon.com, 88Shop.com

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: Grow.cc, Galleon.com & 88Shop.com;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including BitCube.com, GardeningTips.com, OffShore.org, & HoneyBadger.com;
• We also provide some information about some exciting things coming up in the domain space;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Drew, Shane & Josh- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa Review – August 17, 2021: World-Class Domaining: Nuclear.vc, Hunt.io, IronSupply.com

DomainSherpa Review – August 17, 2021: World-Class Domaining: Nuclear.vc, Hunt.io, IronSupply.com

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: Nuclear.vc, Hunt.io & IronSupply.com;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including Drafts.com, PatentLaw.com, & Sycamore.com; We discuss Braden’s recent sale of WorldClass.com;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Josh, Braden Pollock & Alvin Brown- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa Review – August 3, 2021: Ride the Wave: WYDC.com, GreenBTC.com, ZapMat.com

DomainSherpa Review – August 3, 2021: Ride the Wave: WYDC.com, GreenBTC.com, ZapMat.com

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: WYDC.com, GreenBTC.com & ZapMat.com;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including Astonish.com, HairGames.com, & GetMoreLeads.com; We discuss the recent launch of the MediaOptions/DomainSherpa swag shop with items ranging from hoodies to puzzles;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Drew & Shane- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa Review – July 20, 2021: Universal Soldier: TheCooldown.com, StudentWellness.com, Academic.com

DomainSherpa Review – July 20, 2021: Universal Soldier: TheCooldown.com, StudentWellness.com, Academic.com

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: TheCooldown.com, StudentWellness.com & Academic.com;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including Appreciate.org, JustLikeThat.com, & FunkySocks.com; We discuss the recent sale of Universal.com with Andrew Miller who brokered the sale, while JT is live on-location at Universal Studios Orlando;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Josh Reason, Ammar Kubba & Andrew Miller- so be sure to tune in!

Domaining magazine site recommended by Domaining.com
Copyright © 2010-2022 DomainSherpa. All rights reserved. Reproduction without explicit permission is prohibited.
About  |  Advertising  |  Affiliate Links  |  Disclaimer  |  Disclosures  |  Privacy  |  Terms  |  Contact Us